Just inside me…

life must always be kept running … it was the saying goes, so too my life. so far so many things that happen, the ups and downs that have been sadly missed love. if you think back to my past where I was walking with my arms linked to the dear mother’s hand … now I walk alone to face life … do not feel it was time to go and make my parents proud, though not how I would continue to strive to become aware that they proud of me, with all the energy trying to cover all my needs … although now I’m still a nobody but I’m sure they would struggle in vain … the sweat and hard work they will be paid by performance and all I have …. I’m sure God will show me the way to it … where there’s a will there’s a way.

1 Comment »

  1. Roni Roeslan Said:

    Youre not alone young girl, there are friends beside you and will support you,keep strunggle and never give up. ‘rome was not build in a day’ there’s many was to rome.

    yeach.. the world so wild but we must build our own


{ RSS feed for comments on this post} · { TrackBack URI }

Leave a Reply

